DE | EN

Acuflow - Tools for Treatment

#AutoCorrectYourFlow

Lasting health through self-regulation!

The design of the products for self and external treatment have their origin in the practical work on patients. In modern times, it is often necessary to continuously self-regulate in order to prevent health issues.

So just auto correct your Flow.
Your blood flow, your lymph flow, the flow of your nerve signals. In short, the flow of your energy!

The medical hand axe.

Acuflow X

The Acuflow X is designed for mechanical and thermal treatment of trigger points, fascia, muscles and connective tissue - invented, developed and sustainably made in Germany.


> Buy it here > acuflow.shop/en/

Achieve more with less.

The AcuRoll

A handmade device that morphologically adapts to the body for passive self acupressure as well as targeted mobilization of joints, capsules, fascia and organ structures.


> Buy it here > acuflow.shop/en/

You bring the technique, the tool does the work.

AcuGun Percussion Massage Gun

The AcuGun is a high-quality electric massage gun. The Acugun includes 6 different massage heads to treat different parts of the body with the appropriate techniques.


> Buy it here > acuflow.shop/en/

Online courses

You are already…

…working in the health sector as a physical therapist, alternative practitioner or doctor and you are not able to achieve the desired results with your patients because the symptoms seem to complex? Or would you finally like to realize your professional potential and do something that gives you a sense of purpose? You're tired of working day in and day out for something that doesn't fulfil you? You long to finally be able to enjoy your dream job and help others along the way.


> Check out the online courses

Invented & developed from applied medical practice.

RAAV Therapy

In 2007, the journey started with competitive athletics, and in 2014, RAAV Therapy opened with its first location in northern Germany. Daily, intensive work on a wide variety of patients' issues gave rise to the idea of giving people more than just exceptionally good treatment. Namely, the possibility to self-regulate while learning about your own body and its function. In order to help even more people, we have created the Biofunktional Akademie with over 450 educational videos. This is where we train physicians of different specialties in various techniques and equipment.


> For more info visit > raav-therapie.de/en/

DE | EN

Acuflow - Tools for Treatment

#AutoCorrectYourFlow

Durch Selbstregulation zur anhaltenden Gesundheit!

Die Produkte zur Selbst- und Fremdbehandlung haben ihren Ursprung in der Praktischen Arbeit an den Patient:innen. In der heutigen Zeit ist es häufig nötig sich kontinuierlich selbst zu regulieren, um keine Probleme zu entwickeln.

So just auto correct your Flow.
Deinen Blutfluss, deinen Lymphfluss, den Fluss Deiner Nervensignale. Kurzum, den Fluss Deiner Energie!

Der medizinische Faustkeil.

Acuflow X

Der Acuflow X dient zur mechanischen und thermischen Behandlung von Triggerpunkten, Faszien, Muskeln und Bindegewebe – erfunden, entwickelt und nachhaltig hergestellt in Deutschland.


> Hier bekommst du es > acuflow.shop

Mit wenig Mühe viel erreichen.

Die AcuRoll

Ein handgefertigtes, sich morphologisch dem Körper anpassendes Gerät zur passiven Sebstakupressur sowie dem gezielten Mobilisieren von Gelenken, Kapseln, Faszien und Organstrukturen.


> Hier bekommst du sie > acuflow.shop

Du bringst die Technik, das Werkezeug macht die Arbeit.

Acugun Perkusionsgerät

Die Acugun ist eine elektrische Massagepistole von hoher Qualität. Die Acugun umfasst 6 verschiedene Massageköpfe, um unterschiedliche Körperregionen mit unterschiedlichen Techniken zu behandeln.


> Hier bekommst du sie > acuflow.shop

Online-Kurse

Du bist bereits…

… im gesundheitlichen Bereich tätig - z.B. als Therapeutin, Heilpraktikerin oder Ärztin - und merkst, dass du nicht immer wie gewünscht mit deinen Klientinnen ans Ziel kommst, da die Beschwerden so komplex erscheinen? Oder möchtest du dich endlich beruflich verwirklichen und etwas tun, was dir Sinnhaftigkeit schenkt? Du hast es satt, tagtäglich für etwas zu arbeiten, was dich nicht erfüllt. Du sehnst dich danach, endlich deinen Traumjob in vollen Zügen genießen zu können und anderen Menschen nachhaltig zu helfen?


> Zu den Online-Kursen

Erfunden & entwickelt aus der Manual medizinischen Praxis.

Die RAAV Therapie

2007 startete die Reise mit der Leistungssport-Athletik, 2014 wurde die RAAV Therapie mit ihrem ersten norddeutschen Standort eröffnet. Tägliches, intensives Arbeiten an den verschiedensten Problemen ließen die Idee wachsen, den Menschen mehr zu geben als nur eine außergewöhnlich gute Behandlung. Nämlich, die Möglichkeit sich selbst Regulieren und gleichzeitig über den eigenen Körper und seine Funktion lernen zu können. Um noch mehr Menschen helfen zu können, haben wir die Biofunktional Akademie mit über 450 Lehrvideos ins Leben gerufen. Hier werden Mediziner:innen verschiedener Fachrichtungen in den verschiedenen Techniken und Werkzeugen ausgebildet.


> Für mehr Infos gehe zu > raav-therapie.de